Calendar

Calendar

September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Paw 2 256 edited edited MS Football Practice Starts
-
Kittitas Secondary
Paw 2 256 edited edited MS Volleyball Practice Starts
-
Kittitas Secondary
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Paw 2 256 edited edited HS Volleyball HOME vs Granger
Kittitas Secondary
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Paw 2 256 edited edited HS Football AWAY at TCP
Tri-Cities Prep HS
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Fri, Oct 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Events
  • Elementary Events
  • Paw 2 256 edited edited Athletic Events
  • High School Events
  • Middle School Events