Staff Directory

Kittitas School District

Rich Stewart- Superintendent rich_stewart@ksd403.org

Our district office is open 7:30 a.m- 4:00 p.m.  Monday- Friday.
Summer hours : TBD
Please check our academic calendar for specific closures and observed holidays. 

Kittitas School District Office 
601 N Pierce Street
Kittitas, WA 98934

KSD Superintendent’s Office

PO Box 599
Kittitas, WA 98934

Shipping:
601 N Pierce Street
Kittitas, WA 98934

855-380-8844
509-955-3120 Fax

Kittitas Elementary School staff

Kittitas Elementary School
PO Box 599
Kittitas, WA 98934

Shipping:
501 N Pierce Street
Kittitas, WA 98934

855-380-8843
509-955-3130 Fax

Del Enders- Principal del_enders@ksd403.org

Katy Bremmer-Kindergarten Teacher katy_bremner@ksd403.org

Brittni Kelleher- Kindergarten Teacher brittni_kelleher@ksd403.org

Nicole Slyfield-  Kindergarten Teacher
nicole_thompson@ksd403.org

Aindrea Coons- 1st Grade Teacher aindrea_coons@ksd403.org

Kelly Kilts - 1st Grade Teacher    kelly_kilts@ksd403.org

Mallori Dixon - 1st Grade Teacher mallori_dixon@ksd403.org

D'Ann Byers- 2nd Grade Teacher
d'ann_byers@ksd403.org

Lisa Taylor- 2nd Grade Teacher
lisa_taylor@ksd403.org

Reena Calahan- 3rd Grade Teacher
reena_calahan@ksd403.org

Kirsten Dekoning- 3rd Grade Teacher
kirsten_dekoning@ksd403.org

April Cross- 4th Grade Teacher
april_cross@ksd403.org

Carrie Nash- 4th Grade Teacher
carrie_nash@ksd403.org

Rachael Brunson- 5th Grade Teacher
rachael_brunson@ksd403.org

LuAnn Moen- 5th Grade Teacher
luann_moen@ksd403.org

Melissa Caveness- Preschool Teacher
melissa_caveness@ksd403.org

Kathy Jensen- Paraprofessional
kathy_jensen@ksd403.org

Meri Lowe-    Paraprofessional
meri_lowe@ksd403.org

Carol Evenson- Paraprofessional
carol_evenson@ksd403.org

Shaun Sorensen
shaun_sorensen@ksd403.org

Kelly Stapp-  Paraprofessional
kelly_stapp@ksd403.org

Sara Long-    Paraprofessional
sara_long@ksd403.org

Desi Smith-  Paraprofessional
desi_smith@ksd403.org

Maria Smith- ELL/ Paraprofessional
maria_smith@ksd403.org

Abby Jones- Secretary
abby_jones@ksd403.org

Mandy Ravet- Reading Specialist
mandy_ravet@ksd403.org

Dorothy Henderson- Music Teacher/Hi Cap
dorothy_henderson@ksd403.org

Merle Watkins- Physical Education Teacher
merle_watkins@ksd403.org

Linda Venable- Counselor
linda_venable@ksd403.org

Theresa Eneix- Nurse
theresa_eneix@ksd403.org

Jeanna Gibson- Speech
jeanna_gibson@ksd403.org

Gayle Warner- Special Education Teacher
gayle_warner@ksd403.org

Stacia Widner- Elementary Kitchen Cook
stacia_widner@ksd403.org

Maureen Helgeson-  Elementary Kitchen Assistant
maureen_helgeson@ksd403.org

 

 

 

 

 

Kittitas Secondary School Staff

Kittitas Secondary School 
PO Box 599
Kittitas, WA 98934

Shipping:
7571 Kittitas Hwy
Kittitas, WA 98934

855-380-8848
509-955-3140 Fax

Heather Burfeind- Principal
heather_burfeind@ksd403.org

 

Lance Hyatt- Guidance Counselor
lance_hyatt@ksd403.org

 

Rebecca Posz-Tamez- Secretary/Registrar
rebecca_posz-tamez@ksd403.org

 

Tricia Poole- Attendance/AD Secretary
tricia_poole@ksd403.org

 

Theresa Eneix- District Nurse
theresa_eneix@ksd403.org

 

Carl Bissonette- HS/MS Math
carl_bissonette@ksd403.org

 

Becky Carollo- HS/MS Agr/Science
rebecca_carollo@ksd403.org

 

Arlene Burkhart-Emery- HS/MS Science
arlene_emery@ksd403.org

 

James Farthing- MS Social Studies/ELA
james_farthing@ksd403.org

HS/MS Resource

ladonna_fogle@ksd403.org
 

Teresa Francois- HS/MS Art
teresa_francois@ksd403.org

 

Rocky Gibson- HS /MS Vocational
rocky_gibson@ksd403.org


HS/MS Resource
ryan_hastings@ksd403.org

 

Myron Hamilton- HS/MS Business/Tech
myron_hamilton@ksd403.org

 

Wendy Hudson- HS Language Arts
wendy_hudson@ksd403.org

 

Calah Kulm- HS Language Arts
calah_kulm@ksd403.org

 

Tony Lepe- HS/MS Spanish/Culture/ELL
tony_lepe@ksd403.org

 

Joe Mohn- HS Social Studies
joe_mohn@ksd403.org

 

Nate Phillips- HS Math
nate_phillips@ksd403.org

 

Christopher Richards- HS/MS Music
chris_richards@ksd403.org

 

Barbara Schmidt- HS/MS Life Skills
barb_schmidt@ksd403.org

 

Deanna Varnum- MS Math
deanna_varnunm@ksd403.org

Jaime Smith- MS Language Arts
jaime_smith@ksd403.org

 

Cheryl Uceny- HS/MS Consumer Science
cheryl_uceny@ksd403.org

 

Frank Wood- HS/MS Health & Fitness
frank_wood@ksd403.org

 

Buddy Woodman- MS Science
buddy_woodman@ksd403.org

 

Karri Shelton- Library/College & Career Center
karri_shelton@ksd403.org

 

Mary Ann Walling- Resource Aide
maryann_walling@ksd403.org

 

Brandy Heard- Resource Aide
brandy_heard@ksd403.org

 

Debbie Forman- Resource Aide
debbie_forman@ksd403.org

 

Suzanne Rector- Resource Aide

Sue Schnase- Resource Aide

Sherry Cunningham- Food Service Director
sherry_cunningham@ksd403.org

 

Cathy Wilson- Cook
 

Cliff Helgeson- Assistant Cook

Bryan Nash- Maintenance Supervisor
bryan_nash@ksd403.org

 

Kevin Barnhart- Maintenance

John Cunningham- Maintenance

 

Andres Armengol- Custodian

Sandy Brooks- Custodian