School Board


Kittitas School District’s Board of Directors empowers a professional staff of administrators led by a strong superintendent of schools to carry out the district’s daily functions and to pursue its short and long range goals. 

Parents, and citizens are encouraged to attend to table concerns or hear school news.  All meetings are held in the district office board room.   Please view the 2019-20 Board Meeting Calendar for dates of all regular and special board meetings.


Mike Lowe, Chairman - Position #3

Brian Stickney, Vice-Chairman - Position #2

Sharon Damm, Legislative Representative - Position #4

Chad Johnson, WIAA Representative - Position #1

Jerry Lael - Position #5

Front Row (L-R):  Mike Lowe, Sharon DammBack Row (L-R):  Brian Stickney, Jerry Lael, Chad Johnson