Kittitas School District’s Board of Directors empowers a professional staff of administrators led by a strong superintendent of schools to carry out the district’s daily functions and pursue its short and long-range goals. 

Parents and citizens are encouraged to attend school board meetings held in the district office boardroom.   Please view the board meeting calendar for all regular and special board meetings.

Meeting Agenda and Minutes

Mike Lowe, Chairman - Position #3

Billy Fekkes, Chairman - Position #2

Sharon Damm, Legislative Representative - Position #4

Chad Johnson, WIAA Representative - Position #1

Jerry Lael, Vice Chairman - Position #5